Enrolled in course, stil showing ?
Started by: Waleed Ahmed February 26, 2016 - 04:12
Hello, I am having some trouble setting up my courses. Number one, when a user enrolls in a course and checkouts and the order gets approved, when you go back to the course page it still shows the "enroll course" and the system lets you enroll all over again. Is there any way to do that ?
Also I am building the course and for one lesson I clicked private but when I browse the course as a guest or different account I can still see the content.